Skip to Content

Staff, Elected and Appointed Officials


Elected Officials


Stephen C. Stuntz
Erika Amir-Lin
Barry Rosen

Clerk: William Stanford

Moderator: Richard P. O'Brien

Appointed Officials

Finance Committee:

William Guthlein Jr.
David Butler
Charles Bradley

District Manager:


District Counsel: Mary Bassett

District Assistant Clerk: Helen F. Argento

Commissioners Secretary: Lynn Protasowicki

Auditor: Maureen Waters Mara, CPA, MST

Water Land Management Advisory Committee    

Paul Malchodi
Charles Olmstead
John Cipar


Environmental Manager: 

MIS Coordinator: 

Accounts Receivable: 

Accounts Payable: 


General Foreman: 

Water Operations Administrator: 

Assistant Foreman:  Rob Dionne

Distribution and Treatment Operators:

Jamie Trippier

Keith Kupfer

Matt Walsh

Luke Peterson

Josh Richard

Don Callahan